Bridge
Snowmobile
Outdoor Enthusiast
Housing

Contact

We want to hear from you!

Please find below contact information to our team at the Township of Dubreuilville. General inquiries can be directed to township@dubreuilville.ca or you may call the main office at 705-884-2340.

NAME

POSITION

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Administration Department

Shelley B. Casey

CAO/Clerk

705-884-2340 Ext. 22

scasey@dubreuilville.ca

Suzanne Bouchard

Treasurer/Tax Collector

705-884-2340 Ext. 28

sbouchard@dubreuilville.ca

Nathalie Gendron

Administrative Assistant

705-884-2340 Ext. 30

ngendron@dubreuilville.ca

Brigitte Tremblay

Office Clerk

705-884-2340 Ext. 21

btremblay@dubreuilville.ca

Infrastructure Department

Francis DeChamplain

Infrastructure Superintendant

705-884-2340 Ext. 24

fdechamplain@dubreuilville.ca

Recreation Department

 

Leisure and Cultural Services Director

705-884-2340 Ext. 25 / 705-884-2895 (Aréna)

 

Resource Centre/Library/Tourist Information Centre

Nicole Raymond

Resource Centre Clerk

705-884-1435

nraymond@dubreuilville.ca

Corporation du Développement Économique et Communautaire de Dubreuilville (CDEC)

Melanie Pilon

Economic Development Officer

705-884-2340 Ext. 26

mpilon@dubreuilville.ca

Dubreuilville Volunteer Fire Department

Patrick Sigouin

Fire Chief

705-884-2340 Ext. 32

firechief@dubreuilville.ca

 

Welcome! If you would like to obtain our council directory please click the link below:

Mayor and Council Directory

Township of Dubreuilville

23, rue des Pins P.O. Box 367 Dubreuilville
Ontario, Canada, P0S 1B0
Phone: 705-884-2340 Ext. 21
Fax: 705-884-2626
Email: township@dubreuilville.ca

For any other inquires please fill out the form at the bottom of this page and someone at the Township will get back to you as soon as possible.

*Name
  Email
  Phone
*Preferred contact method    
*Message
*Captcha Text